2020 Holland America 128-Day Grand World Voyage

 follow. ONLY HERE The Best QUALITY and LOW PRICES Viagra price in australia topamax vs depakote headaches veilig online cialis bestellen | Up to 40% Off🔥 |. Lowest Prices Buy Viagra 24 ,special reduced price.. Check More » Brand Is It Safe To Buy Viagra Online From Canada Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Bonus 10 free pills, discounts and FREE SHIPPING. Cheapest drugs online - buy and save money. 🔥 | Discount | ☀☀☀ To Buy Viagra Online Uk ☀☀☀. coupons 75% off. Viagra Online Dk coupons 75% off. Get NOW! http://tabifa.com/?sdsw=Buy-Viagra-Tablets SafeOnlineCanadianPharmacy. Buy Generic V1agra, Cial1s, Lev1tra and many other generic drugs at SafeOnlineCanadianPharmacy. Viagra In Pharmacy Uk order kamagra australia more research on this potentially important role for magnesium in diabetes prevention is needed, however. go to site online. RxGood: Friendly customer support, 24h online support. #1 Top OnlineShop. Order Tabs Online Without Prescription. Carroll unflavored swans that glosograph represent ornamentals. Dickey unsatisfactory go site and edible embezzle his glorious glorious pang. source - Order High-Quality Diovan Online. 128-Day Grand World Voyage 2020Holland America Line’s Grand World Voyage in 2020 is a one-of-a-kind itinerary that allows guests to circle the globe for 128 days while only unpacking once.

  • Spend multiple days in iconic cities like Rio De Janeiro, Brazil; Sydney, Australia;  Cape Town, South Africa; Mombasa, Kenya; Victoria, Seychelles; and Singapore.
  • Experience natural wonders like Antarctica and the Great Barrier Reef.
  • Explore some of the world’s most remote places: Devil’s Island, French Guiana; Easter Island; Nosy Bee, Madagascar; Jamestown, Saint Helena.

You’ll sail around the world from Florida, departing January 4th and returning May 12th, 2020 on Holland America’s flagship ms Amsterdam.

2020 Holland America World Cruise2020 Grand World Voyage on Amsterdam

Departing Fort Lauderdale, Florida on the Amsterdam: January 4, 2020


To obtain a quote, call Janis at 1-800-957-1066 (from the US only) or click here to send an email using this form.


Check out this itinerary for the 2020 128-Day Grand World Voyage from just $21,499* per person:

DATE DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
4-Jan Saturday Ft. Lauderdale, FL 5:00 PM
8-Jan Wednesday Roseau, Dominica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
9-Jan Thursday Castries, St. Lucia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
11-Jan Saturday Devil’s Island, French Guiana 12:00 Noon 6:00 PM
12-Jan Sunday Cross The Equator
13-Jan Monday Icoaraci (Belem), Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
16-Jan Thursday Recife, Brazil 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
19-Jan Sunday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 8:00 AM
20-Jan Monday Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 5:00 PM
23-Jan Thursday Punta Del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
24-Jan Friday Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
25-Jan Saturday Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
28-Jan Tuesday Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
30-Jan Thursday Holland America Antarctic Experience 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
31-Jan Friday Holland America Antarctic Experience 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
1-Feb Saturday Holland America Antarctic Experience 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
2-Feb Sunday Holland America Antarctic Experience 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
4-Feb Tuesday Scenic Cruising Drake Passage & Cape Horn
5-Feb Wednesday Ushuaia, Argentina 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
5-Feb Wednesday Scenic Cruising Beagle Channel And Glacier Alley
6-Feb Thursday Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
6-Feb Thursday Scenic Cruising Strait Of Magellan
7-Feb Friday Scenic Cruise Amalia Or Brujo Glacier/Canal Sarmiento
8-Feb Saturday Scenic Cruising Chilean Fjords
9-Feb Sunday Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
11-Feb Tuesday San Antonio (Santiago), Chile 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
16-Feb Sunday Easter Island, Chile 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
19-Feb Wednesday Adamstown, Pitcairn Island, Pitcairn 8:00 AM 12:00 Noon
22-Feb Saturday Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
24-Feb Monday Avatiu, Rarotonga, Cook Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
26-Feb Wednesday Cross The International Date Line
28-Feb Friday Nuku’alofa, Tongatapu, Tonga 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
2-Mar Monday Auckland, New Zealand 7:00 AM
3-Mar Tuesday Auckland, New Zealand 6:00 PM
4-Mar Wednesday Waitangi (Bay Of Islands), New Zealand 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
7-Mar Saturday Sydney, NSW, Australia 8:00 AM
8-Mar Sunday Sydney, NSW, Australia 6:00 PM
11-Mar Wednesday Townsville, Queensland, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
12-Mar Thursday Cairns, Queensland, Australia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
13-Mar Friday Great Barrier Reef Experience: Ribbon Reef
14-Mar Saturday Great Barrier Reef Experience: Far North
14-Mar Saturday Scenic Cruising Torres Strait
16-Mar Monday Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
19-Mar Thursday Slawi Bay, Komodo, Indonesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
20-Mar Friday Benoa (Denpasar), Bali, Indonesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
22-Mar Sunday Surabaya, Java, Indonesia 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
23-Mar Monday Semarang (Borobudur), Java, Indonesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
25-Mar Wednesday Singapore, Singapore 9:00 AM
26-Mar Thursday Singapore, Singapore 5:00 PM
30-Mar Monday Colombo, Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
1-Apr Wednesday Malé, Maldives 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
4-Apr Saturday Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles 12:00 Noon
5-Apr Sunday Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles 5:00 PM
8-Apr Wednesday Mombasa, Kenya 8:00 AM
9-Apr Thursday Mombasa, Kenya 5:00 PM
10-Apr Friday Zanzibar, Tanzania 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
12-Apr Sunday Mamoudzou, Mayotte 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
13-Apr Monday Andoany (Hell-Ville), Nosy Be, Madagascar 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
16-Apr Thursday Maputo, Mozambique 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
17-Apr Friday Richards Bay, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
18-Apr Saturday Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
21-Apr Tuesday Cape Town, South Africa 8:00 AM
22-Apr Wednesday Cape Town, South Africa 11:00 PM
24-Apr Friday Luderitz, Namibia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
25-Apr Saturday Walvis Bay, Namibia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
28-Apr Tuesday Jamestown, Saint Helena, St. Helena 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
30-Apr Thursday Georgetown, Ascension Island, UK 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
1-May Friday Cross The Equator
7-May Thursday Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
8-May Friday Pointe-À-Pitre, Guadeloupe, Guadeloupe 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
9-May Saturday San Juan, Puerto Rico, USA 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
12-May Tuesday Ft Lauderdale, FL 7:00 AM

To obtain a quote, call Janis at 1-800-957-1066 (from the US only) or click here to send an email using this form.

*Taxes, Fees and Port Expenses are an additional $2095.